Skip to main content

Contact us

Department of Public Health Sciences
Carruthers Hall, 2nd and 3rd Floors
62 Fifth Field Company Lane
Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario, Canada K7L 3N6

Normal Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
8:00am - 12noon, 1pm - 4:00pm

 

Graduate Program Enquiries

For Master of Public Health, contact Gerri Lyman, Graduate Assistant, lymang@queensu.ca, 613-533-2234

For Master of Science (MSc) or PhD, contact Sue Preston, Graduate Assistant, epid@queensu.ca, 613-533-2901

Department Head, Program Directors, & Staff

Name Title  Ext. Email
Duncan Hunter  Interim Department Head 74616 hunter@queensu.ca
Harriet Richardson Graduate Coordinator   hr1@queensu.ca 
Patti Groome Program Director, PhD Epidemiology  78512 groomep@queensu.ca
Will King Program Director, MSc Epidemiology  74735 kingw@queensu.ca 
Paul Peng Program Director, MSc Biostatistics  78525 yingwei.peng@queensu.ca
Erica Weir Program Director, Master of Public Health  78152 erica.weir@queensu.ca
Nikki Remillard  Department and Financial Administrator 77095 nikki.remillard@queensu.ca 
Sue Preston  Graduate Assistant, PhD Epidemiology, MSc Epidemiology, and MSc Biostatistics Programs 32901 epid@queensu.ca
Gerri Lyman  Graduate Assistant,  Master of Public Health Program 32234 lymang@queensu.ca
Paula Muis Professional Development Officer, Master of Public Health Program 77984 p.muis@queensu.ca
Bren Melles Senior Program Officer and Adjunct Lecturer, Master of Public Health Program 77099 brenda.melles@queensu.ca

 

About Accessibility at Queen's

Queen's University is committed to advancing accessibility for persons with disabilities at Queen's University and we welcome your feedback. To let us know how we're doing, you may wish to complete this Customer Service-Accessibility Feedback form.

All accessibility related feedback goes to the Accessibility Coordinator in the Equity Office, who will follow up with you as appropriate. Alternatively, you can submit feedback by e-mail, mail, fax, and phone. Visit the Accessibility Hub website here: http://www.queensu.ca/accessibility/connect